Accountability

Hello everyone!

This Friday I’m taking a rest day but I’d like to share a new tool I’m using to track my progress. I recently signed up for Body Space on bodybuilding.com which is a fitness social network that also has some great features such as tracking workouts, measurements, and progress pics. I’m going to be using Body Space and this blog to have double accountability for my fitness and eating goals. My Spartan Sprint is a little less than 3 months away so I’m going to be kicking up cardio and strength training to meet my goal of completing all the obstacles in less than 2 hours & 20 min. Hope you all have a great weekend, I’ll be updating you as I finish my workouts 🙂

P.s. If you have Body Space and would like to join my support network please message me.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Fitness

Leave a Reply

