Progress Pics

After promising for a long time, I finally broke down and took some progress pics (Posted below).

As you might be aware, I do quite a few Les Mills group fitness classes along with outdoor cardio when the weather is nice. This has kept me motivated to keep coming back to the gym long after I usually would have quite. I truly feel like my gym has an awesome little community. That being said my latest goal is probably going to scare me a little but i’m sure thats a good thing. I’m going to add a day or 2 of lifting in the weight room to my regular class schedule. It’s been a while since I’ve been in the weight room and I’m nervous that I’ll look stupid but i’m going to conquer my fear!

Any suggestions or comments you have about this will be greatly appreciated. Until next time, have a great week 🙂

 

ImageImageImage

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

