Quick Progress Pics

So, It’s been quite a while since I’ve done any progress pics so I thought this morning would be a good time, (excuse my hair, I just finished a 12 mile bike ride). I’ve been continuing with a relatively steady workout schedule, lifting 2-3 times a week, cardio 2-3 times a week, and Body Flow one a week. Not gonna lie my diet hasn’t been the best but I’m working on it. Last weekend I tried a new class at my gym called Body Step which is a step cardio class. When I first heard about it I thought it was an easy class for seniors but that was not the case as I soon discovered. A friend at the gym invited me to give it a shot and when it was all over I was drenched with sweat, a sign of a good workout :). As I mentioned earlier I went on a bike ride this morning, I’m trying to use my bike for cardio when I can. Riding around town is a lot more fun than sitting on a stationary bike at the gym. That’s it for now I’l have a more detailed post later, hope all your fitness goals are going well!

 

P.S my spouse has been noticing arm definition which gives me a nice confidence boost but I don’t really see it. 

ImageImageImage

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

