What’s Next?

Life’s getting back to normal around here and I’m getting my workouts in. Now that the spartan race is over I need a new goal. What do you all think, what should be my next major fitness goal? I also realize that it’s been over a month since my last progress pic. I’m going to take one this week to get you all up to date on my hard work. So far this week I’ve lifted on Tuesday and today. Tomorrow is going to be cardio which was one of my weaker points in the race. This is just a quick post to let you to know that I’m still committed to fitness!

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Fitness
4 comments on “What’s Next?
  1. jakemcnam says:

    Maybe one of the really nasty Cross Fit WODs could be your next goal. There are quite a few WODs that are super intense. Other than that all I can think of is P90X and the Insanity workout program.

  2. MichelleK says:

    Hmm… Another race?

Leave a Reply

