Mango banana frozen fluff (sorbet)

Looks Delicious

Natalie W Personal Trainer

With the summer having arrived in the uk, we need cooling down. So I came up with a quick simple frozen desert for myself and my daughter, with what ever I had. I did not measure so these are approx.

1 and a half large banana (sliced and frozen) mine were only in for approx an hour.

200g/2 cups approx frozen mango chunks

1/2 a fresh squeezed lemon juice

Optional A drizzle of raw honey

I used a hand blender till it was all combined and nice and fluffy. You can serve straight away or I transferred to a tub then placed in the freezer.

20130716-195312.jpg

View original post

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

