Detox Bath

I’m going to try this, this weekend. Sounds Amazing!

Ambers Total Wellness Makeover's Blog

Turning 29 today! Whew where has the time flown?

I thought it would be a good idea to start my last year in my twenties with a detox program. Get rid of some unwanted toxins in my body. I did some online research and put together this concoction and listed what the benefits of each one does.

Warning! If you have any health issues, please consult your physician first since detoxes are not recommended for those with certain health concerns. I am not a doctor or have any medical background … I just like this stuff!

Fill your tub with as warm of water you can comfortably stand.

Add the following ingredients:

1 cup Epsom salt
1 cup coconut milk
1/2 box of baking soda
1 container of hydrogen peroxide (the big one) I used 3% if you get food grade it’s stronger so use less so don’t hurt your…

View original post 242 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

