Awkward Gym Moments

Haha

fitgirlstruggles

There is a page on Facebook called Awkward Gym Moments. If you have never looked at it, I highly recommend taking a peek. The posts are hilarious and one of the few things I actually look at on Facebook. Today I felt like I could have taken a picture of my gym experience and FOR SURE posted it on that page. The old man on the elliptical in front of me was going about his business with his ‘friend’ at his side on the machine next to him…slowly puttering along on the elliptical with half of his fat ass showing. Seriously, half of his ass. Not like a little crack showing…it was half of his rear end hanging out of his pants and it was so disgusting. I don’t know how his friend let that happen. That is not a true friend. Friends don’t let friends let that happen. It…

View original post 215 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

