Don’t go chasing waterfalls…sometimes they just find you anyway!

This woman is insanely inspirational. I aspire to keep her level of dedication and ass kicking.

Just a journal

I did a big mistake this morning when I sent the kids to school in long pants because as soon as I got outside the door I realized it was 100% humidity in the air and as soon as I started on the warmup on the treadmill I started to “leak” like a waterfall and the workout itself was not a joke!

First out me and MrsL started doing step ups on the bench at the entrance that works as a bag rack, tying your shoes or just another piece of equipment we can use in our exercise. Next up was lunging across the gym, I think I counted to 28 then straight into a 30 sec wall-sit followed by 15 leg-extensions and hold on it’s not over yet because we lunged back across the gym then did 15 box-squats X2…phu this was just a crazy long circuit!

lungeleg extensionbox squat

We…

View original post 344 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

