About to hit the road!

I am headed up north for my big Body Pump training weekend. A lot of Hannah’s family lives near where my training is and they were nice enough to let me use their home. As I type this I am in the process of packing and getting ready to get out the door. After my drive I have a long night of going over my choreography and coaching. 

There probably won’t be a proper post about my experience until Monday but if you would like short updates along the way I will be tweeting and posting a little on my facebook page. Here are the links to those pages. Ahhhhhhh really nervous and excited.

Facebook

Twitter

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “About to hit the road!
  1. Colin DeWaay says:

    Good luck!!!! Got you on facebook and twitter too!

Leave a Reply

