Mid Week Quick Update

Last night I went to Body Flow and was finally able to do a bow pose! My flexibility is slowly increasing and I feel overall more limber. Tonight was another fun session of Body Pump where Increased my lunge weight to match my squat weight of 20kg. My lower body is still on fire from pushing it so hard this past week. All this dedication is starting to appear on my body. My legs and glutes are becoming rock hard for the first time in my life and I love it. This afternoon Hannahs new camera arrived so she used it to take this weeks progress shots. We’re about to go to sleep so this is nothing fancy. Next week i’ll try to do something different for my pics and blog. A few of you have changed up your format and It made me think that mine could use some revamping of some kind, maybe this weekend i’ll finally do that video I talked about  a while ago. I hope you all have an amazing last few days of the week.

ImageImageImage

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
10 comments on “Mid Week Quick Update
  1. It’s definitely encouraging (and motivating) when we start to see and feel the changes ourself, isn’t it? Way to go!

  2. One Fit Mama says:

    You’re doing great! Keep it up!

  3. Holly J says:

    I’ve been meaning to try Body Flow. And of course, congrats to all the physical perks your hard work has reaped! It’s awesome, right?

  4. Triple Drop Training says:

    Your progress is something to be proud of. Just been looking at your November pics, there have been some big changes. Enjoy.

  5. jennnq says:

    Dude! You are looking wicked! It is really, really starting to be an obvious change! CONGRATS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

