DANA LINN BAILEY INTERVIEW .. CutAndJAcked.com -FLIRTANDIFITNESS.COM/dana linn bailey workout/dana linn bailey/ dana linn bailey interview/flirt and fitness/flirtandfitness/women with muscle/sexy muscle women/

This lady is a huge inspiration!

FlirtAndFitness

Posted 17 February 2011 by CutAndJacked.com

 

 

 

 

I have always been very active and competing my entire life, starting at age 5 being the youngest member of the swim team. I was a 5-sport athlete that thrived on competition and sports! After high school, I was recruited to play soccer for West Chester University as a starting defender helping my team to playoffs and NCAA’s. After my four years of collegiatesoccer came to an end, I was left with all this extra time on my hands that I was never used to….No more practices, no more games, no more coach telling me to run. My boyfriend, Rob (now husband), got me to join his gym. I had a general background in weight lifting through sports, but I basically just followed exactly what Rob did and lifted just like the “guys.” After just a few months, I started seeing some…

View original post 867 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

