At It Again

Sorry it’s been about a week since I’ve posted. I had a wonderful 3 days with Hannah. Through the past week I have been able to work out though. Tonight as always was body pump. The instructor pushed everyone super hard because there was only 6 people including myself tonight. A small personal achievement happened, I was able to complete over half of the push up section đŸ™‚ My arms are killing me and it feels so good. On a non health related note, if your ever in Portland and want to try amazing vegan food Portabello is the place. We had an out of this world 5 course meal, YUM. Here’s my weekly progress pics. Over the weekend a few of my friends commented on my body changes which gave me a boost of confidence. After such an exquisite weekend it was hard to go back to work today but it’s alright. Only 4 more days till the weekend. Have a great week everyone!

ImageImageImage

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
10 comments on “At It Again
  1. HMCWriterC says:

    Glad you posted today. Was thinking about ‘opting out’ of my work out tonight JUST because it’s raining- what a lame excuse! Well done with the push ups- I think I need a goal.

    • I’m glad you were able to work out despite the rain. Keep it up. I would love to hear about your goals. Any ideas?

      • HMCWriterC says:

        My long term goals are easy- get in shape and be conscious of my eating habits so that I can teach my daughter about health and be a positive role-model. I need some short term goals to reach for- like your push ups- so maybe something like using the stair master for 15 minutes without stopping? I am really out of shape since having bub and so I’m on about 8 minutes before I go onto the next thing. What do you think?

      • I think that’s a great short term goal that you can continue to add on to make it long term. You could possible add a few minutes to your time each week. It’s wonderful that you want to be an example to your daughter. Me and Hannah are hoping to have a child this year.

  2. jsresults says:

    Your looking great dude! Awesome job! Improvements daily đŸ™‚

  3. jennnq says:

    Dude! You’re looking grand! I have nominated you for a Liebster award. Check it out! http://gardenvarietypunk.wordpress.com/2013/02/15/ripped-in-42-day-41/

  4. Melanie Bowen says:

    Hello,

    I have a question about your blog, could you please email me? Thanks!!

    Melanie

  5. 43fitness says:

    Nice progress. KEEP IT UP!!! I find the best motivation comes in the form of results.

Leave a Reply

