Manic Monday

Whew what a day. Today was one of those days that took a lot out of me. When I got home from work I initially didn’t think that I had the motivation to make it to the gym. The doorbell rang and the ups guy had a package for me. Not being sure about what it was I opened it. It was the Nike compression shorts I order last week. Seeing them gave me a little boost then I made my way to body pump. The work out was very challenging, I increased my weight in several tracks and gave it my all. Hannah is out of town today for photography work so I grabbed some veggie pad thai and a protein shake for dinner. Her not being around also means that this weeks progress photos are on the web cam. Here’s to a great week everyone. It’s only a 4 day work week for me. I’m taking Hannah to Portland for Valentines day so were going to have a great 3 day weekend together. It’s also her birthday tomorrow. I can’t wait 🙂

ImageImageImage

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “Manic Monday
  1. Holly J says:

    Congrats on making it to class and upping the weight! I know how it feels to not feel like going to the gym. But I bet you’re happy now that’s you done it. Happy birthday to your girl!

  2. ufancy says:

    Great job! I hope you love birds have a great time in Portland. Happy Birthday Hannah 🙂

  3. jsresults says:

    Awesome work man! Your looking better and better every week! Stay hungry!

  4. jennnq says:

    Aren’t you always glad when you go? Sometimes it takes a lot of effort to get there, and I am whiny about it, but once I’m there…well, as you know usually you want to do your best! 🙂 Glad you’re still going strong.

Leave a Reply

