Quick Question

Tonight after body pump I started experiencing soreness/ slight pain in my left inner thigh. Any suggestions about what to do?

Posted in Fitness
8 comments on “Quick Question
  1. misselletea says:

    The frog stretch! Its amazing! Its not a particulary ‘comfy’ stretch when you’re doing it… but it has amazing after effects. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_y5xss2Gmw

  2. callyc86 says:

    Stretching always seems to help me. Hope you feel better!

  3. cdanie11e says:

    Do you have (or have you seen) one of those rollers? They’re amazing for working out kinks in tight muscles before or after working out! I used to use one when working out with a trainer and it was great! I need to buy one, but they’re really expensive at Dick’s – so I’m looking for somewhere to get on cheaper – but I’d definitely recommend it if you’re having pain from tight muscles after working out!

Leave a Reply

