Vegan Fitness Supplies

I wasn’t able to blog yesterday, me and my spouse had a date night, we went to a Lady Gaga concert. It was pretty amazing and a great start to the week but today I was sooooo sleepy. I’m headed back to gym tomorrow for body pump. Tonight some vegan fitness tools arrived. I ordered a book on vegan bodybuilding/ fitness and plant based protein powder. I’m hoping the book will give me the knowledge I need to reach my fitness goals on a plant based diet.

20130115-202651.jpg

20130115-202708.jpg

Tonight Hannah made the most incredible gluten free vegan Korean Japchae. This is one of the meals that gives me confidence about being able to fully commit to this lifestyle change. If you want the recipe let me know. I hope everyone’s week is going great, stay fit 🙂

20130115-203028.jpg

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Cooking, Fitness, Food
3 comments on “Vegan Fitness Supplies
  1. jsresults says:

    Thats awesome! best of luck!

  2. That looks delish. Do share!

Leave a Reply

