Happy Friday-Short Post

We made it everyone!! Its finally Friday and the weekend is just a few work hours a way, for me at least. I just wanted to share some of the delicious food I had last night. Last night me and my spouse made Gluten Free Vegan mac n cheese and ice cream. They were super yummy and surprisingly healthier than the original non gfv versions. We are so happy that we can have some of our favorite comfort food and not feel quite as guilty about it. If you would like the recipe let me know in the comments.ImageImage

 

I also joined Twitter last night which I still don’t fully understand but If you are on Twitter my username is gfvmuscle. It would be great if you followed me and I would be happy to return the favor. 

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Happy Friday-Short Post
  1. smashvip says:

    I would love to try the recipes!

  2. horopop1983 says:

    awesome, i am definitely on the search for a good mac and cheese recipe, i will have to try this out!

Leave a Reply

