Happy New Year

It’s been a few days since I’ve posted so il get you up to date on whats going on in my life. I finished off 2012 strong with a nice bodypump session, the instructor made it extra hard since it was the last one of the year 🙂 I also had the flu for the past few days which was a bummer but I am feeling better now and ready to have my first workout of the year tomorrow! I know everyone says at the beginning of the year that they are going to dedicate themselves to fitness this year but I really mean it. I have been working out for a few months now and have no intention of stopping. I hope that everyone had a great new year as well as a great first workout.

On a non workout related side note I took a trip with my spouse and a friend to Portland and got a tattoo, it’s a muscular zombie!

IMG_0712

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Fitness
2 comments on “Happy New Year
  1. I love zombies. If I was a tattoo person – I would totally get a zombie-related tattoo.

  2. jsresults says:

    Feel better! Good luck with your workouts man KEEP WORKING HARD!

Leave a Reply

