Awesome Tip

Leah Peters Fitness

During my holiday break I ran out of protein and had to go to GNC to buy more. Personally I do not like buying supplements from GNC because they don’t have a wide variety and their products are usually filled with preservatives and fillers. After analyzing every single protein in the store for about 30 minutes I finally decided on a protein! What I was looking for was a low carb, low fat, high protein powder with minimal added ingredients and contained whey and casein proteins. I look for a blend of many proteins because I do not want to spend the extra money to buy 1 tub of whey and 1 tub of casein, so I get the best of both worlds in 1 blend. The reason it is necessary to get both types of proteins is because whey is rapidly absorbed and digested by the body while casein…

View original post 234 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

