Sad Day

I was hoping to post a great after Christmas report, this is not the case :(. Over the holiday I did indulge in some less than healthy foods. This morning I was all ready to get back on track and have a wonderful day but today at work was really awful. I was in such a bad mood that I didn’t go to bodypump tonight which I really regret. I’m going to hit the gym to tomorrow no matter what and end the rest of 2012 on a high note! Thanks everyone for reading this blog and keeping me motivated.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Fitness
One comment on “Sad Day
  1. Jenny says:

    The best news is that tomorrow is always a new day! We all have those crappy days where we want to run and hide, and that is OKAY!
    Tomorrow you will be so excited to be back at the gym that I am sure you will burn a few extra calories 😉
    Plus, it is not Christmas if you do not indulge!

Leave a Reply

