Making Xmas

Today I spent some time making Christmas presents. This year me and my spouse decided to make the majority of the gifts we give and the gifts we don’t make we will purchase from local businesses. One of the gifts I’m making is gluten free chocolate chip mix. Quite a few of my friends and family are reluctant to try gluten free foods so I thought this would be a great opportunity to introduce them to delicious gluten free baking.

While shopping today I came across some sore muscle salve. I put some on today and it feels wonderful. I’m still a little sore from bodypump yesterday đŸ˜‰ I would recommend this brand to anyone who enjoys muscle relief. In addition to my current fitness routine I would really like to try yoga. I’m currently looking for a yoga studio or person offering yoga in the Olympia area. Any of you that already practice yoga, any tips or suggestions?

20121223-165327.jpg

20121223-165359.jpg

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Cooking, Fitness

Leave a Reply

