Gluten Free Score

So i just randomly went into the grocery store down the street from my house and totally scored some awesome gluten free food. The granola is sweet because I usually add it everyday to yogurt for lunch. I usually buy granola in bulk but i’m out at the moment so it’s appreciated that it was cheap and GMO free šŸ™‚ The other item I got was gluten free protein bars. Wheat is often used in health/ protein products as a thickener or something. If any of you use protein powder or bars, you know it can be difficult finding GF versions. Il comment on taste after I try them, they will probably be delicious.

IMG_0700

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Food
One comment on “Gluten Free Score
  1. Seasonsgirl says:

    I am finding more and more gluten-free stuff in my stores too and what I can not find I am learning to make from regular recipies changed to be gluten-free. It is nice to be able to eat “regular” type foods without the gluten šŸ™‚ Glad you found some šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

