Weekly Update!!!

Hey everyone,

Im here again to post my weekly progress photos. Tonight I had another session with my trainer which was killer. I increased the weight im lifting on almost all the exercises im doing. Not gonna lie when it was all over I felt a little bit like puking but I pushed through 🙂 I’m also happy to report that since I started working out I have gone from a size 40 in jeans to 36. With my jeans I also wear a belt because they are quite loose but not enough to fit into a 34 just yet. Sitter here looking at my past few posts, I noticed that I haven’t posted about food in a while so this week I will post some of the delicious gluten-free foods I eat. Below are this weeks progress pics.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Fitness

Leave a Reply

