Personal Training Day 1

Yesterday I bought 6 sessions with a personal trainer. I was a little intimidated at first but it ended up being a very educational and fun experience. I had no idea that I wasn’t working our correctly or  with the appropriate amount of weight. Wow, pretty dead tired. My local gym has a really awesome way of approaching personal training. My trainer views the 6 sessions I bought as the only sessions I will ever have. He is teaching me about all the equipment at the gym and different types of routines I can try to mix it up every once and a while. I have another session tomorrow evening, cannot wait!!! On another note I also went to spinning class this morning. Theres a new instructor which is a little sad because the last one was so awesome but i still got a great workout/ feel optimistic  Feeling challenged is so rewarding. Has anyone else used a personal trainer? What routines do you have? Hows your fitness journey going?

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Fitness

Leave a Reply

